James' Blog about Property

Discussion, advice and philosophical points about all things property whether UK or International markets

Weekend UK Newspaper Review…..

Posted by jamesdearsley on April 6, 2009

Hello everyone and welcome to a new week. On the “Box Net” application to the left of your screen you will find my first “Review of the Weekend Papers”. I hope that you will find this useful as this is mainly going to be distributed for all of my sales people across the world to keep up to date with the latest news. Maybe it will also be useful for you as well.

I am going to try to keep it to just 10 minutes long each week but I may pass comment on some of the articles that I have read and go on my own experience so you will have to excuse me if i go on a little bit longer but I will definately not be speaking for more than 15 minutes because I respect you are all busy people.

Feel free to comment on anything that you would like me to change or expand on.

Best wishes all and hope you have a good week.

James

Leave a Reply

 
